OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LA PLATA COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, AUGUST 10, 2004

REPUBLICAN PARTY

Sinda J. Daley

Linda Daley, Clerk and Recorder La Plata County, Colorado

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.

VOTE LIKE THIS: ■

FEDERAL OFFICES	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 6th JUDICIAL DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE	Craig Stephen Westberg
☐ Bob Schaffer	COUNTY OFFICES
O Pete Coors	
REPRESENTATIVE TO THE 109TH UNITED STATES CONGRESS DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR ONE	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 VOTE FOR ONE
	☐ Robert Lieb
Greg Walcher	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Matt Smith	DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR ONE
Dan Corsentino	
Gregg P. Rippy	Roger Phelps
	CORONER
Write-in	VOTE FOR ONE
STATE OFFICES	
	Carol J. Huser M.D.
REGENT OF THE UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT LARGE VOTE FOR ONE	
◯ Steve Bosley	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 59 VOTE FOR ONE	
○ Mark Larson	