OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LA PLATA COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, AUGUST 8, 2006

Linda Daley

DEMOCRAT PARTY

Linda Daley, Clerk and Recorder

James Isgar

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.

VOTE LIKE THIS: **FEDERAL OFFICES** Colorado House of Representatives District 59 Representative to the 110th (Vote for One) **United States Congress - District 3** (Vote for One) Joe Colgan John Salazar Jeff Deitch STATE OF COLORADO **COUNTY OFFICES** Governor La Plata County Commissioner (Vote for One) District 1 (Vote for One) Bill Ritter Jr Joelle Riddle Secretary of State (Vote for One) La Plata County Clerk & Recorder (Vote for One) Ken Gordon Jean Walter **State Treasurer** (Vote for One) La Plata County Treasurer (Vote for One) Cary Kennedy "No candidates filed for this office" **Attorney General** (Vote for One) La Plata County Assessor (Vote for One) Fern O'Brien Craig Larson Regent of the University of Colorado At-Large La Plata County Sheriff (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Stephen C Ludwig "No candidates filed for this office" Regent of the University of Colorado La Plata County Surveyor District 3 (Vote for One) (Vote for One) "No candidates filed for this office" Susan A Hakanson La Plata County Coroner (Vote for One) Colorado State Senate District 6 (Vote for One) "No candidates filed for this office"

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LA PLATA COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, AUGUST 8, 2006

Kinda Daley

REPUBLICAN PARTY

Linda Daley, Clerk and Recorder La Plata County, Colorado

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.

VOTE LIKE THIS:

FEDERAL OFFICES	Colorado House of Representatives
Representative to the 110th United States Congress - District 3 (Vote for One)	District 59 (Vote for One)
	Ellen Roberts
Scott Tipton	COUNTY OFFICES
STATE OF COLORADO	La Plata County Commissioner District 1 (Vote for One)
Governor (Vote for One)	
Bob Beauprez	Sheryl Ayers
Secretary of State (Vote for One)	La Plata County Clerk & Recorder (Vote for One)
Mike Coffman	Linda Daley
State Treasurer (Vote for One)	La Plata County Treasurer (Vote for One)
Mark Hillman	Edward J Murray
Attorney General (Vote for One)	La Plata County Assessor (Vote for One)
John Suthers	"No candidates filed for this office"
Regent of the University of Colorado At-Large (Vote for One)	La Plata County Sheriff (Vote for One)
(Vote to One)	Duke Schirard
Brian Davidson	La Plata County Surveyor
Regent of the University of Colorado District 3	(Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	"No candidates filed for this office"
Tilman "Tillie" Bishop	La Plata County Coroner (Vote for One)
	Carol J Huser
Colorado State Senate District 6 (Vote for One)	- Sursi o Hassi