٣

## Precinct 19 DO NOT REMOVE STUB

MI 048

	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LA PLATA COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, AUGUST 12, 2008
Sinda J. Daley	REPUBLICAN PARTY
inda Daley, Clerk and Recorder a Plata County, Colorado	
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: he candidate's name. If you tea	To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval to the LEFT ar, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement. VOTE LIKE THIS:
	FEDERAL OFFICES
An 2	United States Senator (Vote for One)
Bob Schaffer	
	Representative to the 111th
	Representative to the 111th United States Congress - District 3 (Vote for One)
Wayne Wolf	
	STATE OF COLORADO
	State Board of Education Congressional District 3 (Vote for One)
Marcia Neal	
	State Representative - District 59 (Vote for One)
Ellen Roberts	
	District Attorney - 6th Judicial District (Vote for One)
Russell Wasley	
	COUNTY OFFICES
	La Plata County Commissioner District 2 (Vote for One)
Kellie C Hotter	
	La Plata County Commissioner District 3 (Vote for One)
Harry Baxstrom	

FRONT Card 1 RptPct 190 "3065934019"