## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LA PLATA COUNTY, COLORADO **TUESDAY, JUNE 28, 2016 PRIMARY ELECTION**

## REPUBLICAN PARTY

Tiffany Parker, Clerk and Recorder

"WARNING: Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both." 1-7.5-107(3)(b), C.R.Ś.

Instructions To Voters: To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval to the LEFT of the candidate. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.

VOTE LIKE THIS: Please use a black or blue pen.		
	Federal Offices	State Offices
	United States Senator (Vote for One)	State Board of Education Member - Congressional District 3 (Vote for One)
	◯ Darryl Glenn	Joyce Rankin
1	Ryan L. Frazier	Anita M. Stapleton
	Robert Blaha	Regent of the University of Colorado - At Large (Vote for One)
	◯ Jack Graham	Heidi Ganahl
	Jack Granam	State Representative - District 59 (Vote for One)
	Jon Keyser     (Signed declaration to limit service to no more than 2 terms)	J. Paul Brown
		District Attorney - 6th Judicial District
	Write-in	There are no candidates for this office.
	Representative to the 115th United States Congress - District 3 (Vote for One)	County Offices
	◯ Scott R. Tipton	Commissioner - District 2 (Vote for One)
	Alexander Beinstein	C Lyle McKnight
		Commissioner - District 3 (Vote for One)
		C Kayla Patterson
		Surveyor (Vote for One)
		Steve McCormack