Official Ballot for La Plata County Coordinated Election Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Tuesday, November 3, 2009	
i decady, recremiser e, 2000	
Linda J Daley, Clerk & Recorder La Plata County, Colorado	
WARNING	_
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both. 1-7.5-107(3)(b), C.R.S.) ,
Instructions To Voters:	
To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement.	
VOTE LIKE THIS: ■	
Durango School District 9-R Board of Education School Board Candidates:	
District C - (4 year term) (Vote for One)	
☐ Andrew Burns	
District D - (2 year term) (Vote for One)	
□ □ □ Julia Levy	
District E - (4 year term) (Vote for One)	
Joseph C Colgan Bill Bowlby	
District F - (4 year term) (Vote for One)	
☐ Jeff Schell	

