OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LA PLATA COUNTY, COLORADO TUESDAY, JUNE 24, 2014 PRIMARY ELECTION

SAMPLE

REPUBLICAN PARTY

Tiffany Lee Parker, Clerk and Recorder

"WARNING: Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both." 1-7.5-107(3)(b), C.R.S.

Instructions To Voters: To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval to the LEFT of the candidate's name. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and receive a replacement. VOTE LIKE THIS: Please a use black or blue pen or a pencil.

Federal Offices	State Senate - District 6
United States Senator (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) Ellen S. Roberts
Cory Gardner	State Representative - District 59 (Vote for One)
Representative To The 114th United States Congress- District 3 (Vote for One)	J. Paul Brown
Scott R. Tipton	County Offices
David Cox	Commissioner - District 1
State Offices	(Vote for One)
Governor	☐ Brad Blake
(Vote for One) Mike Kopp	Clerk and Recorder (Vote for One)
Scott Gessler	Tiffany Lee Parker
☐ Tom Tancredo	Treasurer (Vote for One)
Bob Beauprez	
Secretary Of State (Vote for One)	Bobby Lieb Assessor
Wayne W. Williams	
State Treasurer	There are no candidates for this office.
(Vote for One) Walker Stapleton	Sheriff (Vote for One)
Attorney General	Duke Schirard
(Vote for One)	Surveyor
Cynthia Coffman	
State Board Of Education - Congressional District 3	There are no candidates for this office.
(Vote for One)	Coroner
Barbara Ann Smith	(Vote for One)
Marcia Neal	Janis Smith