Ballot Type: 1



Official Primary Election Ballot Democratic Party La Plata County, Colorado Tuesday, June 26, 2018



Tiffany Lee Parker, Clerk and Recorder

Instructions:

- Mark your ballot with blue or black ink only. Do not use red ink.
- To vote for a candidate whose name appears on the ballot, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice, like this:



- Unaffiliated voters: If your mail ballot packet contains both a Democratic and Republican ballots, mark and return only one of them and destroy the
 other. If you mark and return both ballots, neither will count. Contact your county elections office if you have questions.
- If you make a mistake, contact your county elections office and ask for a replacement ballot.

WARNING: Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both. Section 1-7.5-107(3)(b), C.R.S.

Federal Offices	Attorney General	County Offices
Representative to the 116th United States Congress District 3 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	County Commissioner District 1
	O Phil Weiser	(Vote for One)
	O Joe Salazar	Clyde L. Church
Diane Mitsch BushKarl Hanlon	Regent of the University of Colorado At Large (Vote for One)	County Clerk & Recorder (Vote for One)
Arn Menconi	C Lesley Smith	There are no candidates for this office
State Offices	Regent of the University of Colorado Congressional District 3 (Vote for One)	County Treasurer (Vote for One)
Governor		
(Vote for One)	Alvin Rivera	Allison Aichele
Cary Kennedy	State Senator	Tim Walsworth
Jared Polis	District 6 (Vote for One)	County Assessor
Onna Lynne	Guinn Unger Jr.	(Vote for One)
Mike Johnston	State Representative District 59 (Vote for One)	Carrie Woodson
Secretary of State		County Sheriff (Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	Barbara McLachlan	
O Jena Griswold		Sean Smith
State Treasurer (Vote for One)		County Surveyor (Vote for One)
O Dave Young		There are no candidates for this office.
Bernard Douthit		County Coroner (Vote for One)
		There are no candidates for this office.

Ballot Type: 2



00000002

Official Primary Election Ballot Republican Party La Plata County, Colorado Tuesday, June 26, 2018



Tiffany Lee Parker, Clerk and Recorder

Instructions:

- Mark your ballot with blue or black ink only. Do not use red ink.
- To vote for a candidate whose name appears on the ballot, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice, like this:



- Unaffiliated voters: If your mail ballot packet contains both a Democratic and Republican ballots, mark and return only one of them and destroy the
 other. If you mark and return both ballots, neither will count. Contact your county elections office if you have questions.
- If you make a mistake, contact your county elections office and ask for a replacement ballot.

WARNING: Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both. Section 1-7.5-107(3)(b), C.R.S.

Representative to the 116th United States Congress District 3 (Vote for One)	Regent of the University of Colorado At Large (Vote for One) Ken Montera	County Offices County Commissioner District 1 (Vote for One)		
			Regent of the University of Colorado Congressional District 3 (Vote for One)	O Brad Blake
				Scott R. Tipton
	State Offices	Glen H. Gallegos	(Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	State Senator District 6 (Vote for One)	Tiffany Lee Parker		
		County Treasurer		
Walker Stapleton	On Coram	(Vote for One)		
Greg Lopez	State Representative District 59 (Vote for One)	Colton Black		
Oug Robinson		County Assessor		
○ Victor Mitchell	There are no candidates for this office.	(Vote for One)		
Secretary of State		There are no candidates for this office		
(Vote for One)		County Sheriff (Vote for One)		
Wayne Williams	_			
State Treasurer		Charles Hamby		
(Vote for One)		County Surveyor		
Justin Everett		(Vote for One)		
O Polly Lawrence		Steven McCormack		
O Brian Watson		County Coroner		
Attorney General		(Vote for One)		
(Vote for One)		O Jann Smith		
George Brauchler				